I received an award! How exciting!

Rooha over at Envisioning Future presented me with “The Candle Lighter Award”‘  Please visit Rooha.  She lives in Pakistan and writes a wonderful blog.

 

 

Thank you so much Rooha!  I want to pass it on to someone else. The person I want to pass it on to is Claire at Cadence of Life.  Claire is one of the first bloggers I met when I first started writing.  She is now one of my best friends even though we have never met each other.  I love reading her posts.  Her beautiful soul shows up in everything she writes.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annebella
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 15:51:21

    Congrats!

    Reply

  2. starlaschat
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 20:56:59

    Congratulations on the Award Joan! I went over to Claire’s Blog what a lovely Blog. I really enjoyed looking around good choice on sharing the award with her. :+)

    Reply

  3. Moonbeam McQueen
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 22:37:27

    Oh, wow. You are so deserving. And I couldn’t agree more about Claire!

    I’ve been wandering all over this blog, playing catchup on your life. You are just so wonderfully funny and heartbreaking and lovely. I’m coming back to read more– I’ve missed so much!

    Reply

  4. joanharvest
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 12:01:52

    I’m happy you came by Moonbeam. It feels just like old times. I have missed blogging and my blogging buddies especially our dear friend Wendy.

    Reply

    • Moonbeam McQueen
      Mar 08, 2012 @ 13:48:44

      Oh how I miss Wendy.

      I’ve already said this, but I’m restating. Joan, there’s just something so wonderful about the way you express yourself. It makes me happy to read your words.Happy that Damon’s doing well, and that you are too!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

