Look Alikes

Sarah with her Dad.

sarah baby 2

Lilah with her Dad.

lilah6

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hannah
    Jul 05, 2009 @ 17:30:25

    Yes, I do think Sarah & Lilah look very alike! How neat to have those 2 photos, a similar pose and both little girls with their Dads. Just lovely!

    Reply

  2. birdpress
    Jul 05, 2009 @ 18:36:03

    Very cool! They look a lot alike.🙂

    Reply

  3. Anja
    Jul 05, 2009 @ 18:58:43

    Aww, there’s no safer place than in daddy’s arms. Sarah and Lilah do look alike and they’re both very beautiful.

    Reply

  4. Anonymously Secret
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 02:12:10

    Beautiful… For a moment there, I thought the baby girl in both pictures were Lilah.

    Reply

  5. Just a Mom
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 09:20:51

    Awww! What cuties! My youngest looks just like me, I look just like my mother, my mother looked just like her mother! I am starting to think we have a Xerox gene or something!🙂

    Reply

  6. starlaschat
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 10:07:55

    Such sweet photos! Just the best. Just warms your heart. Daddy’s little girls.

    Reply

  7. Doraz
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 10:50:47

    OMG…they do look alike…a lot! WOW! I had to do a double take, then a triple…and I even just looked again! Too Cute!🙂

    Reply

  8. Joy
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 13:20:54

    This is a great thing to have. The same pose. What look a likes the two of them are. You should put both of these in a double frame. How cool is this? I love it.

    Reply

  9. mrsvierkant
    Jul 07, 2009 @ 21:43:33

    Awwww…. Wonderful pictures. 🙂

    Reply

  10. JavaQueen
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 02:36:15

    I just love it when I get to see an old pic, a scanned one! They do look so much alike! Isn’t this just amazing! I pray to God that one day I will be lucky enough to be blessed with a grand child. It will be the best day of my life (besides having my own of course)

    Reply

  11. Emerald
    Jul 12, 2009 @ 12:12:13

    They do look alike! These are such sweet photos, isn’t it great when you can watch familiar faces reappear over time? Also, I think Lilah is a lovely name.

    Reply

  12. duskydi
    Jul 15, 2009 @ 02:00:10

    I thought the wassband had grown a big beard and was holding Lilah hahe ! he has got a big beard and is holding Sarah. Sarah and Lilah look identical. Great pictures.
    Love
    Di

    Reply

Leave a Reply

