Beam Me Home Scotty!

I think I woke up this morning to find myself suddenly living in Mexico.  WFJ

I have to assume if I am asked to press 1 for English I must be living in another country.

I want to go home!   NOW!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymously Secret
    Jun 28, 2009 @ 03:18:39

    Joan, you are absolutely hilarious!

    “Please press ‘1’ for English, press ‘2’ for Spanish and please press ‘3’ for Chinese.”

    Why won’t you update more now? Busy with Lilah I bet. A very busy grandmother.

    Reply

  2. birdpress
    Jun 28, 2009 @ 16:39:43

    At least it hasn’t come to “press 2 for English” yet! 😉

    Reply

  3. Doraz
    Jun 28, 2009 @ 19:24:06

    Well, I think it is discrimination. It is not right to single out Spanish and not keep in touch with all the other languages! For that reason…ENGLISH ONLY PLEASE! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Just a Mom
    Jun 29, 2009 @ 09:50:54

    Let me know when you find home, I want to go there too!
    Maybe we have to follow the yellow brick road!

    Reply

  5. Joy
    Jun 29, 2009 @ 12:32:59

    This freaking pisses me off too. I HATE it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

