Baby’s Got A Blog!!

Here is a link to Baby’s Blog.  www.whateverbabythinks.wordpress.com

Please take the time to visit her.  She’s very feisty.  I don’t want her upset at me.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeanette
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 13:58:42

    GREAT : ) I will check it out and bookmark it right away : )

    Reply

  2. starlaschat
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 15:35:35

    So cute she have her own blog, they start blogging young! I look forward to pictures!!!

    Reply

  3. croneandbearit
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 16:18:48

    Bless her little heart, she’s so comfy and cozy in her warm little environment, but c’mon now it’s lovely weather and time to come out and play already!

    Reply

  4. Eric Richardville
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 18:53:55

    She seems pretty set and content but I have a sneaky suspicion that she is going to love it out here on earth. Well, technically she is already on earth, but you get the point.

    Reply

  5. Eric Richardville
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 18:55:08

    I want to put your blog on my blogroll if that is OK. I love this blog and it would be easier. Plus then all the gang would be tied together, yessss. Thanks for the great stories and the great blog.

    Reply

  6. Eric Richardville
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 20:24:18

    Thank you for the add-on. We are surrounded by the best people in the bloggershere that’s for sure.

    Reply

  7. museditions
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 11:21:48

    OK, here’s what I think: Sarah is just pretending to have gone into labor, because it’s great for hits for your blog!
    I’m coming here five times a day to see if we have a granddaughter yet!
    Take care y’all😀

    Reply

  8. Jen512
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 12:20:18

    I agree with museditions, your hits must be going crazy. Where’s this munchkin at?

    Reply

  9. Joy
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 15:30:17

    That baby is already an attention getter. I love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

