Please Read This About Previous Post With Video!!!!

If you are having trouble seeing the video in the previous post just double click anywhere on the video. It will take you to the video at You Tube where it will probably work.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. writerchick
    Aug 07, 2008 @ 23:52:09

    Joanie,
    You’re confusing me. What the hell is going on? Am I having a dumbass moment?
    Annie

    Ha! Ha! no, I think I am having a dumbass attack. I didn’t really explain it well. Some people are having a hard time watching the video on the post before this one so I was trying to explain that if you are having a tough time seeing it to double click on it and it will take you directly to You Tube where the original video is and it will probably work there. Hopefully!! 😉

    Reply

  2. kaylee
    Aug 08, 2008 @ 03:15:49

    ARe you ok?

    I’m doing fine, Kaylee. How about yourself?

    Reply

  3. JavaQueen
    Aug 08, 2008 @ 04:24:35

    omg, LOL! I was able to click on the vid here at work tonight and it played right from your blog. It’s hard for me to believe that you keep to yourself, a recluse (sp?) because you are so funny and have such interesting and fun things to say. I also LURVE the fall – Autumn is where it’s at baby. I get really crabby when the nape of my neck is sweaty- I become highly irritable. I think it’s hilarious that you wish to be a “spy” – heeee-heeee – yes, you seem like you’d enjoy this! I think you’d be super good at it to, you could get vids and post them on youtube. It’d be hilarious! And, the way you sway from side to side as the interviewer/Joan; cracks my shit up (that’s a good thing). Love ya Joanie, keep the vids coming 🙂

    Oh, I’m so glad you got to see my silly video. I guess I just like myself too much to want to waste time with other people. (only kidding). I think that I just love hanging out with my family so much that I tend to not have too many friends except for my blogging friends. I’ll go anywhere with my daughter. I am always invited by her friends to all the parties that she is invited to and I go to a lot of them. I have a couple of people in town who, I know, want to hang out but I always seem to be so busy with the things I do that I am interested in, mainly blogging, writing, and reading and hanging out with my family when they are home.

    I love spying. I used to have crazy neighbors to spy on but they moved, damn them. It’s fairly quiet around here now. I’m looking for action. I have to go out in the car to find it and then when it happens and I get my camera out it’s all over with.

    I will definitely be doing more videos.

    Reply

  4. JavaQueen
    Aug 08, 2008 @ 04:25:50

    Ha! Ha! Ha! The light just went on here at Java City – I see your header is your future spy castle- Muah-ha-ha-ha! You are the bomb digity my friend!

    Yes, I can picture myself hanging out one of the windows with binoculars and camera in hand. Ready for anything that might come my way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

