Everything you need to know about me in a six-word title and one illustration.

The Girl From The Ghetto and Wendy at Life With Buck have both tagged me for this meme called “Everything you need to know about me in a six-word title and one illustration.

The rules are as follows:

Post it to your blog including a visual illustration if you would like.

  • Link to the person who tagged you in your post and to this original post if possible, so we can track it as it travels across the blogsphere.
  • Tag five more blogs with links.
  • Don’t forget to leave a comment in the tagged blogs with an invitation to play.
  • Since I was tagged twice I am going to include three visuals. Does that make sense? No, it doesn’t to me either. Sorry, I can’t help myself. I love visuals.

    I AM NOT A FREAKIN’ DUMBASS

    OR AM I?

    NOT ME!!!
    ME!!
    GUESS WHAT SHE IS?
    This meme has been going around so I won’t tag anyone though I would like to tag my daughter and my sister. Maybe I can get them to do guest posts. I doubt it but I’ll try.
    10 Comments (+add yours?)

    1. Hay
      Jul 10, 2008 @ 19:12:44

      Bwahahahaha…an elephant! Oh, you’d never live that down would ya?

      She must have once looked up at the moon, put her arm out measured it with her fingers and thought “Oh, the moon is only about 1/2 an inch”. Certainly smaller than an elephant. Never wondering how we landed on a 1/2 inch moon. DUH!!!!

      Reply

    2. shornsheep
      Jul 10, 2008 @ 19:31:41

      Haha. Everytime I see that last one, the elephant one, it still give me a chuckle. Thanks. πŸ™‚

      I had never seen it before. What was she thinking??

      Reply

    3. kaylee
      Jul 10, 2008 @ 19:31:45

      OMG thats funny and yeah its bone cancer 😦

      Is this a different kind of cancer than what you were dealing with before?

      Reply

    4. writerchick
      Jul 10, 2008 @ 19:40:30

      Oh gawd, you make me laugh too much. Luckily I was neither eating nor drinking at the time of my reading this. You are definitely not a dumbass. Smartass….welll…..but we love our smart asses, don’t we? πŸ˜‰
      Annie

      Yes, I’m glad you didn’t snort or spit up food. There are even some dumbasses I like but I love a good smartass.

      Reply

    5. Wendy
      Jul 10, 2008 @ 21:06:11

      It’s so weird that you suggested tagging Barbara because I was going to but I figured she and Buck are cut from the same cloth, basically, and she’d never do it. You should do it for her, secretly of course.

      I think I may just have to stand over her and make her do it. You know, all that Catholic guilt I can use against her. I think if I go to her house and plead that it is important to you and I she will do it.

      I will do my best to get her to do it. You may have to make a phone call to her to back me up.

      I saw Sam today. He looked good. He gave me a hug. So sweet.

      Reply

    6. mrsvierkant
      Jul 10, 2008 @ 23:11:24

      3 great pics to go with your meme. You are funny as always, and never, ever a dumb ass. πŸ˜€

      I’m glad you enjoyed the pics. Just wait till I get a video camera.

      Reply

    7. theramblinghousewife
      Jul 10, 2008 @ 23:53:43

      I love the “Dumbass” series.

      You need to write a book on the subject–

      “The Idiot’s Guide to Dumbasses” ???

      How does that sound?

      I’m glad you enjoyed my blathering about dumbasses. Can you imagine a book with that title? It would sell like hotcakes. I wonder if hotcakes really sell all that well?

      Reply

    8. kyknoord
      Jul 11, 2008 @ 03:18:15

      Maybe she was thinking “the moon” was the bare pair of buttocks whe saw on her way to the studio. Obviously smaller than an elephant.

      Ha! Ha! Now that is funny!! I was going to check you out but you got here first. I’m on my way to your place now. Thanks for stopping by and now I can say I have met all five of Michael’s recipients for his award.

      Reply

    9. thegirlfromtheghetto
      Jul 11, 2008 @ 12:14:52

      Oh Joan, love your Meme. You always make me laugh.

      I’m glad I can make you laugh, my ghetto girl.

      Reply

    10. museditions
      Jul 11, 2008 @ 14:27:48

      OH, so you’re a SMARTass! Now that I can get behind. Haha πŸ˜‰ Great pictures, and you remind me why I’ll never, ever, appear on a game show. Cognitive function is not always stable with me! πŸ˜€

      “OH, so you’re a SMARTass! Now that I can get behind” Now that is funny!!! I’d probably go totally blank on a game show. My whole brain would just seize up like my computer does.

      Reply

    Leave a Reply

