Happy Birthday Little Miss!!! With a Must See Video-Short One

OMG, IT’S LITTLE MISS‘ BIRTHDAY TODAY!!!!!!

I LOVE CAKE!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIDEO__WICKED FUNNY!!

Please click here to wish Little Miss a Happy Birthday. She is a great blogger and a great friend.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. teeni
    May 15, 2008 @ 17:53:57

    Oh my – that is too funny. Watching that kid being so nervous makes me feel like the calmest cucumber in the world! LOL. I loved your meme in the last post too – sorry I forgot to comment on it while I was over there reading it. I figured you wouldn’t mind me mentioning it here. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. shornsheep
    May 15, 2008 @ 18:56:07

    Haha, love these. Forgot all about Lucille Ball, remember watching her show as a child in the 70s. She was a classic wasn’t she?

    OK, heading over to Little Miss for a visit now. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. romi41
    May 15, 2008 @ 22:39:58

    You’re so sweet….Happy Birthday L’il Miss! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Little Miss
    May 16, 2008 @ 00:11:30

    Awww, Joan. Thank you! I had a wonderful day. I will post some great pictures shortly. We got a pink dogwood tree – already planted – and a hawthorne cherry tree, a lilac bush, and lots of pretty flowers. Oh my, do I ever ache. That was a sweet thing for you to do to post this. <<>>>

    Reply

  5. betme
    May 16, 2008 @ 11:25:47

    Joan, that video is tooooo funny!

    I found a great squirrel picture for you. It is on my post today.

    Reply

  6. joanharvest
    May 16, 2008 @ 13:59:53

    @ Teeni
    I sort of felt bad for the kid in the video. I thought it was a boy. My sister thought it was a girl and was so horrified at the child being so nervous that she wondered if the parents were always on the kid to do good and not make mistakes.

    @ shornsheep

    I still watch I Love Lucy reruns. She was hysterical.

    @Romi
    Thanks for stopping by. Your blog is so damn funny. I don’t know how you feep coming up with those ideas.

    @Little Miss.

    Your Welcome. It was fun. I love lilacs.They smell so divine. I’m glad you enjoyed your birthday.

    @ Betme

    Your squirrel inspired me to put one on my Meez today. I just can’t decide whether to keep it as a pet or drown it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

