I Just Had to Post This Today On Weight Watcher Saturday!!

SEE WEIGHT UPDATE BELOW

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. teeni
    May 11, 2008 @ 02:04:27

    Oh, wow – I hadn’t checked out the LOLcats lately but this is an awesome one! And I love that your Meez is all excited for your weight loss!

    Reply

  2. Peter Parkour
    May 11, 2008 @ 02:36:51

    Very funny. 😆

    Reply

  3. kaylee2
    May 11, 2008 @ 19:46:30

    omg rotflmao!

    Reply

  4. joanharvest
    May 12, 2008 @ 20:12:08

    @ Everyone

    That cat cracked me up. I should put my cat in the fridge so he could remind me when I’ve used up all my points. He wouldn’t like it though, he’s afraid of the dark!!!

    Reply

  5. aniche
    May 13, 2008 @ 16:09:23

    hopefully it’s not a pussy-eater that’s looking at the cat.

    Reply

  6. joanharvest
    May 13, 2008 @ 17:13:05

    @Aniche

    Ha! Ha! LOL Let’s hope not!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

